Reviews

Balota Family Dentistry review summary

5  114
4  2
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
5.0
120 reviews
5on Google, Jun 21, 2019
more »
5on Google, Jun 06, 2019
more »
5on Google, May 30, 2019
Dr. Balota is amazing!!! She makes you feel valued as a patient and is very thorough with her examinations and procedures. If you are looking for a passionate clean and relaxing dental office where you are treated compassionately and quickly I highly recommend Dr. Balota because you will not be disappointed. more »
Business Response:
Amber, Thank you for your excellent review! You are so kind! We love you and your family!!! Looking forward to seeing you next time!
5on Google, May 23, 2019
Best. Dentist. Ever. Dr. Balota and her staff have provided the best dental experiences that I've had. She and her staff possess an authentic passion for dentistry, excel in work performance, have great attitudes and truly care for patients. I didn't know what a difference a choice in dentist could make in one's life, until I chose Dr. Balota Family Dentistry. It makes a big difference. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your excellent review!!! We really love our patients, and we are so happy you could see that!
5on Google, May 08, 2019
Best. Dentist. Ever. Hands down, Dr. Balota is by far the best dentist I've ever had. This comment applies to areas such as 1) possessing an authentic passion for dentistry, 2) work performance, 3) attitude and 4) care for patients. I didn't know what a difference a choice in dentist could make in one's life, until I chose Dr. Balota Family Dentistry. I have since found out, it can make a big difference. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your excellent review!!! We really love our patients, and we are so happy you could see that!
5on Google, Apr 19, 2019
Have always had a positive experience here. Dr. Balota is awesome. Friendly staff and hygienists. more »
Business Response:
Seth, We really appreciate your excellent review! We are so thankful to have patients like you.
5on Google, Apr 11, 2019
Dr. Balota continues to be excited about her profession, she loves what she does and wants to continue to learn more. The staff are friendly and professional. Highly recommend more »
Business Response:
Sandra, Thank you very much for your excellent review! We definitely love our patients and we love dentistry! Looking forward to seeing you again!
5on Google, Apr 01, 2019
Love the team at Balota Family Dentistry! more »
Business Response:
Kathryn, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We love you too!
5on Google, Mar 28, 2019
Great staff, great equipment, transparent pricing, have had cleanings and fillings with no issues. Definitely recommend more »
Business Response:
Andrew, It’s always a pleasure to see you! Thank you so much for for the excellent review!
5on Google, Mar 23, 2019
Dr Balota and her staff are very professional accommodating, gentle and personable.
They definitely make me feel when I see them,
That they are there to make me as comfortable as possible
and give me the best medical service available. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! more »
Business Response:
Tirso, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We really appreciate it! We are looking forward to seeing you soon!
5on Google, Mar 21, 2019
more »
Business Response:
Kim, Thank you so much for your excellent review! It was a pleasure meeting you!
5on Google, Mar 19, 2019
Great dentist to go to! The staff and especially Dr. Balota are super friendly and nice. It's a relaxing atmosphere. more »
Business Response:
Macy, Thank you so much for the excellent review! We really appreciate you and always look forward to seeing you!
5on Healthgrades, Mar 15, 2019
Dr. Ballota rocks. Her dental hygienist Lori is the most thorough cleaner etc I’ve ever been to. Seriously good! Love this place! more »
4on Google, Mar 12, 2019
Very caring even with dentures and just a few teeth. Recommend. more »
Business Response:
Larry, Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you soon!
on Facebook, Mar 11, 2019
Dr. Balota and her team really care and understand what their patients are experiencing. They make every effort to make you comfortable. more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2019
Dr. Balota and her team really care and understand what their patients are experiencing. They make every effort to make you comfortable. more »
Business Response:
Sonia, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We really appreciate you being our patient, and we promise to take really good care of you in the future also! Looking forward to seeing next time!
5on Google, Mar 11, 2019
I would add more stars if I could!
Dr. Balota is a superb dentist with a passion and a commitment to truly help people! Her staff shares the same commitment, and they make you feel very at ease
and welcome. On a practical level, the rates are very fair.
I have fibromyalgia, so Dr Balota and her assistants have gone above and beyond to help ensure I am as comfortable as possible whenever I am receiving care: They offer me a pillow, a heavy blanket and schedule fillings within time windows that my body can handle. Dr. Balota has also personally called me after dental work to see how my body was coping and if there was anything she could do to help in regards to pain management.
Dr. Balota will ensure her patients are aware of all the work they need done to have a healthy mouth, but she is not pushy in the least about accomplishing it all and will work with her patients according to what they agree is of greatest priority. I have never felt that she has any agenda other than to help!
Dr. Balota has also outfitted me with a nightguard to help relieve the headaches I get from grinding my teeth at night. She has been so committed to getting me an excellent fit, that she reordered a second one at her own expense when the first one came back from the lab needing adjustment.
You will not find a more honest and kind dentist in town! She is VERY SKILLED, committed to ever-increasing proficiency through further education and works in partnership with a team of excellent specialists when she needs to refer out for specialized services.
I have suffered (financially and physically) from dental malpractice in the past, so it is a great relief to go to someone who knows what they are doing and who is so committed to excellence!
more »
Business Response:
Elena, Thank you so much for your very kind words! We do strive for excellence, and we are so happy you chose us! We love that you are our patient!
5on Google, Mar 07, 2019
more »
5on Google, Mar 03, 2019
Very professional, and courteous, all the way from the front desk to hygienist to Dr. Balota herself; promptly issued a refund check for overpayment; overall a very positive experience. more »
Business Response:
Nirankush, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so happy you had a positive experience! We enjoyed meeting you also!
5on Google, Feb 27, 2019
Excellent dentist and the whole staff is super friendly! more »
Business Response:
Rachel, Thank you so much for for your excellent review! Looking forward to seeing you next time!
5on Google, Jan 10, 2019
Absolutely amazing experience.
Dr. Balota and her staff are very friendly, extremely skilled, and go above and beyond to get the job done.
After two years of life and not making time to se
e a dentist I ended up with a dozen cavities. I would be away for two months soon after the cleaning. We had four 2-3 hour sessions of fillings in 2 weeks. The attention to detail in drilling, cleaning, and shaping the fillings is far and away better than any other dentist I've seen in the past.
I can't recommended Dr. Balota enough!
more »
5on Healthgrades, Nov 29, 2018
I felt very comfortable and well informed. I know I’m in good hands with Dr. Balota and trust her with all of my dental procedures. more »
5on Google, Nov 29, 2018
Dr Balota ie very relaxed and professional. more »
Business Response:
Brian, Thank you for your excellent review! We enjoyed meeting you, and we look forward to seeing you next time!
5on Google, Nov 29, 2018
Friendly and professional atmosphere, as a new patient seems like a good choice so far. more »
Business Response:
Mike, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We will take good care of you!
5on Google, Nov 28, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Pat, Thank you so much for your excellent review! Looking forward to seeing you soon!
provided by Pro Dental Design | powered by Pro Dental Designs

“Very personable and friendly. I feel like they take the time to get to know who you are and not just as a patient!” – by Carrie Kahl on 06/20/2017


“The staff was caring and very easy to talk to about my dental needs, much like talking to my mother. To sum the staff up in three words, “down to earth”. Moreover, to sum my experience up in one word, “calming”.” – by Anonymous on 06/12/2017


“Friendly and professional staff. Excellent service!” – by Anonymous on 06/12/2017


“your entire group is the BEST1111111 the star is for over the moon atleast 19!!!” – by Joy Hennigan on 06/10/2017


“Absolutely LOVE the new Dr.” – by Anonymous on 06/08/2017


“Great service and they made it a good time.” – by Kyle Wieseman on 06/07/2017

 

Want to book an Appointment? Call us now!